jump to navigation

My 2010 Calendar April 2, 2010

Posted by Sandy Wager in My Calendar.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

My 2010 Calendar is my 1st to be published and on sale. For this 1st calendar I only released 10.

For 2011, I will make a new calendar, but will limit the numbers for sale to approx 50. Prices and final numbers for the 2011 release will be announced later this year.

If you would like a 2011 calendar please let me know so that I can reserve one for you.

Please see the 2010 calendar photos above!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

